White Sox Intermediate 7 Baseball

2021 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the White Sox team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 05/01/21 11:00 AM White Sox @ Braves CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Wed 05/05/21 6:00 PM Cubs @ White Sox CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 05/08/21 8:00 AM Mariners @ White Sox CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Sat 05/15/21 1:00 PM White Sox @ Yankees CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Mon 05/17/21 6:00 PM Orioles @ White Sox CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Fri 05/21/21 6:00 PM White Sox @ Orioles CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Mon 05/31/21 6:00 PM Yankees @ White Sox CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 06/05/21 11:00 AM White Sox @ Mariners CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Fri 06/11/21 6:00 PM White Sox @ Cubs CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
10  Mon 06/14/21 6:00 PM Braves @ White Sox CPD - Wildwood Park #4
11  Thu 06/17/21 6:00 PM White Sox @ Braves CPD - Wildwood Park #4
12  Sat 06/19/21 1:00 PM Cubs @ White Sox CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: