Orioles Intermediate 7 Baseball

2021 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Orioles team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 05/01/21 9:00 AM Orioles @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Mon 05/03/21 6:00 PM Yankees @ Orioles CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Fri 05/07/21 6:00 PM Braves @ Orioles CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 05/08/21 12:00 PM Orioles @ Yankees CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Sat 05/15/21 11:00 AM Orioles @ Mariners CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Mon 05/17/21 6:00 PM Orioles @ White Sox CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Fri 05/21/21 6:00 PM White Sox @ Orioles CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Wed 06/02/21 6:00 PM Mariners @ Orioles CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Fri 06/04/21 6:00 PM Orioles @ Braves CPD - Wildwood Park #4
10  Sat 06/05/21 9:00 AM Cubs @ Orioles CPD - Wildwood Park #4
11  Sat 06/12/21 10:00 AM Orioles @ Cubs CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
12  Sat 06/19/21 9:00 AM Yankees @ Orioles CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: