Cubs Intermediate 7 Baseball

2021 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Cubs team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 05/01/21 9:00 AM Orioles @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Wed 05/05/21 6:00 PM Cubs @ White Sox CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Fri 05/07/21 6:00 PM Yankees @ Cubs CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Sat 05/08/21 10:00 AM Cubs @ Braves CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Sat 05/15/21 9:30 AM Braves @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Thu 05/20/21 6:00 PM Mariners @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 05/22/21 10:00 AM Cubs @ Mariners CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Thu 06/03/21 6:00 PM Cubs @ Yankees CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 06/05/21 9:00 AM Cubs @ Orioles CPD - Wildwood Park #4
10  Fri 06/11/21 6:00 PM White Sox @ Cubs CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
11  Sat 06/12/21 10:00 AM Orioles @ Cubs CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
12  Sat 06/19/21 1:00 PM Cubs @ White Sox CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Little League Baseball