WILDCATS Intermediate Softball

2021 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the WILDCATS team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/17/21 11:00 AM WILDCATS @ PRACTICE CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Sun 04/25/21 2:00 PM WILDCATS @ PRACTICE CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Sun 05/02/21 10:00 AM WILDCATS @ HAWKEYES CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Sun 05/02/21 3:00 PM TROJANS @ WILDCATS CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
Sat 05/08/21 1:00 PM ARMY @ WILDCATS CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
Fri 05/14/21 6:00 PM WILDCATS @ BILLIKENS CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Sat 05/15/21 1:00 PM WILDCATS @ TROJANS CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
Sat 05/15/21 3:00 PM FIGHTING ILLINI @ WILDCATS CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
Sat 05/22/21 8:00 AM WILDCATS @ FIGHTING ILLINI CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
10  Sat 05/22/21 3:00 PM BILLIKENS @ WILDCATS CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
11  Sat 06/05/21 10:00 AM HAWKEYES @ WILDCATS CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
12  Sat 06/05/21 1:00 PM WILDCATS @ ARMY CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
13  Sat 06/12/21 1:00 PM WILDCATS @ HAWKEYES CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
14  Sat 06/19/21 10:00 AM TROJANS @ WILDCATS CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor:

  • Liberty Bank logo 6666 N Lincoln Ave
    Lincolnwood IL 60712
    847-674-1300