FIGHTING ILLINI Intermediate Softball

2021 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the FIGHTING ILLINI team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Thu 04/15/21 6:00 PM FIGHTING ILLINI @ PRACTICE CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Sat 04/24/21 5:00 PM FIGHTING ILLINI @ PRACTICE CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Sun 05/02/21 8:00 AM FIGHTING ILLINI @ TROJANS CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Fri 05/07/21 6:00 PM BILLIKENS @ FIGHTING ILLINI CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Sat 05/08/21 12:00 PM HAWKEYES @ FIGHTING ILLINI CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Sat 05/15/21 10:00 AM FIGHTING ILLINI @ ARMY CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Sat 05/15/21 3:00 PM FIGHTING ILLINI @ WILDCATS CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
Sat 05/22/21 8:00 AM WILDCATS @ FIGHTING ILLINI CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Sat 06/05/21 8:00 AM ARMY @ FIGHTING ILLINI CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
10  Sat 06/05/21 12:00 PM FIGHTING ILLINI @ HAWKEYES CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
11  Fri 06/11/21 6:00 PM FIGHTING ILLINI @ BILLIKENS CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
12  Sat 06/12/21 10:00 AM TROJANS @ FIGHTING ILLINI CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
13  Sat 06/12/21 3:00 PM FIGHTING ILLINI @ TROJANS CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
14  Sat 06/19/21 8:00 AM BILLIKENS @ FIGHTING ILLINI CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Little League Baseball