TROJANS Intermediate Softball

2021 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the TROJANS team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/17/21 9:00 AM TROJANS @ PRACTICE CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Sun 04/25/21 12:00 PM TROJANS @ PRACTICE CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Sun 05/02/21 8:00 AM FIGHTING ILLINI @ TROJANS CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Sun 05/02/21 3:00 PM TROJANS @ WILDCATS CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
Sat 05/08/21 10:00 AM BILLIKENS @ TROJANS CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Sat 05/08/21 3:00 PM TROJANS @ BILLIKENS CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
Sat 05/15/21 8:00 AM TROJANS @ HAWKEYES CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Sat 05/15/21 1:00 PM WILDCATS @ TROJANS CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
Fri 05/21/21 6:00 PM ARMY @ TROJANS CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
10  Sat 05/22/21 12:00 PM TROJANS @ ARMY CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
11  Fri 06/04/21 6:00 PM HAWKEYES @ TROJANS CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
12  Sat 06/12/21 10:00 AM TROJANS @ FIGHTING ILLINI CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
13  Sat 06/12/21 3:00 PM FIGHTING ILLINI @ TROJANS CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
14  Sat 06/19/21 10:00 AM TROJANS @ WILDCATS CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor:

  • Pasta D'Arte logo 6311 N. Milwaukee Ave
    Chicago IL 60646
    773.763.1181