Phillies Majors Baseball

2021 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Phillies team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Fri 04/16/21 4:00 PM practice @ Phillies CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Mon 04/19/21 6:00 PM practice @ Phillies CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Thu 04/22/21 4:00 PM practice @ Phillies CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Mon 04/26/21 4:00 PM practice @ Phillies CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Wed 04/28/21 6:00 PM practice @ Phillies CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 05/01/21 11:00 AM Phillies @ White Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Wed 05/05/21 6:00 PM Padres @ Phillies CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 05/08/21 9:00 AM Phillies @ Expos CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Wed 05/12/21 6:00 PM Dodgers @ Phillies CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
10  Sat 05/15/21 11:00 AM Expos @ Phillies CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
11  Fri 05/21/21 6:00 PM Phillies @ Padres CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
12  Sat 05/22/21 9:00 AM White Sox @ Phillies CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
13  Wed 05/26/21 6:00 PM Phillies @ Dodgers CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
14  Sat 06/05/21 9:00 AM Phillies @ Expos CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
15  Mon 06/07/21 6:00 PM Padres @ Phillies CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
16  Fri 06/11/21 6:00 PM Phillies @ White Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
17  Sat 06/12/21 11:00 AM Dodgers @ Phillies CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Little League Baseball