Padres Majors Baseball

2021 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Padres team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/17/21 9:00 AM practice @ Padres CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Mon 04/19/21 4:00 PM practice @ Padres CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Wed 04/21/21 6:00 PM practice @ Padres CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 04/24/21 1:00 PM practice @ Padres CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Wed 04/28/21 4:00 PM practice @ Padres CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 05/01/21 9:00 AM Dodgers @ Padres CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Wed 05/05/21 6:00 PM Padres @ Phillies CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Fri 05/07/21 6:00 PM Expos @ Padres CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Fri 05/14/21 6:00 PM Padres @ White Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
10  Sat 05/15/21 9:00 AM Padres @ Dodgers CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
11  Wed 05/19/21 6:00 PM Padres @ Expos CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
12  Fri 05/21/21 6:00 PM Phillies @ Padres CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
13  Wed 06/02/21 6:00 PM White Sox @ Padres CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
14  Fri 06/04/21 6:00 PM Dodgers @ Padres CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
15  Mon 06/07/21 6:00 PM Padres @ Phillies CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
16  Wed 06/09/21 6:00 PM Expos @ Padres CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
17  Mon 06/14/21 6:00 PM Padres @ White Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Little League Baseball