Dodgers Majors Baseball

2021 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Dodgers team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/17/21 11:00 AM practice @ Dodgers CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Tue 04/20/21 6:00 PM practice @ Dodgers CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Thu 04/22/21 6:00 PM practice @ Dodgers CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Tue 04/27/21 4:00 PM practice @ Dodgers CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Thu 04/29/21 6:00 PM practice @ Dodgers CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 05/01/21 9:00 AM Dodgers @ Padres CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Mon 05/03/21 7:00 AM Expos @ Dodgers CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 05/08/21 11:00 AM White Sox @ Dodgers CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Wed 05/12/21 6:00 PM Dodgers @ Phillies CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
10  Sat 05/15/21 9:00 AM Padres @ Dodgers CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
11  Mon 05/17/21 6:00 PM Dodgers @ White Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
12  Sat 05/22/21 11:00 AM Dodgers @ Expos CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
13  Wed 05/26/21 6:00 PM Phillies @ Dodgers CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
14  Fri 06/04/21 6:00 PM Dodgers @ Padres CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
15  Sat 06/05/21 11:00 AM White Sox @ Dodgers CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
16  Sat 06/12/21 11:00 AM Dodgers @ Phillies CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
17  Wed 06/16/21 6:00 PM Expos @ Dodgers CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: