Expos Majors Baseball

2021 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Expos team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/17/21 1:00 PM practice @ Expos CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Wed 04/21/21 4:00 PM practice @ Expos CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 04/24/21 11:00 AM practice @ Expos CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Tue 04/27/21 6:00 PM practice @ Expos CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Thu 04/29/21 4:00 PM practice @ Expos CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Mon 05/03/21 7:00 AM Expos @ Dodgers CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Fri 05/07/21 6:00 PM Expos @ Padres CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 05/08/21 9:00 AM Phillies @ Expos CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Mon 05/10/21 6:00 PM White Sox @ Expos CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
10  Sat 05/15/21 11:00 AM Expos @ Phillies CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
11  Wed 05/19/21 6:00 PM Padres @ Expos CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
12  Sat 05/22/21 11:00 AM Dodgers @ Expos CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
13  Mon 05/24/21 6:00 PM Expos @ White Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
14  Sat 06/05/21 9:00 AM Phillies @ Expos CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
15  Wed 06/09/21 6:00 PM Expos @ Padres CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
16  Sat 06/12/21 9:00 AM White Sox @ Expos CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
17  Wed 06/16/21 6:00 PM Expos @ Dodgers CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: