White Sox Majors Baseball

2021 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the White Sox team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Fri 04/16/21 6:00 PM practice @ White Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Tue 04/20/21 4:00 PM practice @ White Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 04/24/21 9:00 AM practice @ White Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Mon 04/26/21 6:00 PM practice @ White Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Fri 04/30/21 4:00 PM practice @ White Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 05/01/21 11:00 AM Phillies @ White Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 05/08/21 11:00 AM White Sox @ Dodgers CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Mon 05/10/21 6:00 PM White Sox @ Expos CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Fri 05/14/21 6:00 PM Padres @ White Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
10  Mon 05/17/21 6:00 PM Dodgers @ White Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
11  Sat 05/22/21 9:00 AM White Sox @ Phillies CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
12  Mon 05/24/21 6:00 PM Expos @ White Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
13  Wed 06/02/21 6:00 PM White Sox @ Padres CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
14  Sat 06/05/21 11:00 AM White Sox @ Dodgers CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
15  Fri 06/11/21 6:00 PM Phillies @ White Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
16  Sat 06/12/21 9:00 AM White Sox @ Expos CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
17  Mon 06/14/21 6:00 PM Padres @ White Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: