Astros Rookie T-ball (2nd yr) Baseball

2021 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Astros team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sun 04/18/21 3:00 PM Astros @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Fri 04/23/21 6:00 PM Astros @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/01/21 3:00 PM Astros @ A's CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Fri 05/07/21 6:00 PM Giants @ Astros CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/08/21 1:00 PM Yankees @ Astros CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sun 05/16/21 2:00 PM Astros @ Blue Jays CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Tue 05/18/21 6:00 PM Cardinals @ Astros CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 05/22/21 1:00 PM Astros @ Red Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sun 05/23/21 2:00 PM Astros @ Pirates CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
10  Sat 06/05/21 11:00 AM Astros @ Tigers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
11  Sun 06/06/21 1:00 PM White Sox @ Astros CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
12  Wed 06/09/21 6:00 PM Braves @ Astros CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
13  Sat 06/12/21 11:00 AM Astros @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
14  Wed 06/16/21 6:00 PM Cubs @ Astros CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
15  Sat 06/19/21 6:00 PM Astros @ White Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor:

  • Dakota 94 logo 5304 W. Devon Ave
    Chicago IL 60646
    773-867-6494
  • 312-480-7009