Braves Rookie T-ball (2nd yr) Baseball

2021 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Braves team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Mon 04/19/21 4:30 PM Braves @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 04/24/21 10:30 AM Braves @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/01/21 9:00 AM White Sox @ Braves CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Thu 05/06/21 6:00 PM Braves @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 05/08/21 1:00 PM Tigers @ Braves CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Tue 05/11/21 6:00 PM Braves @ Yankees CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Wed 05/19/21 6:00 PM Red Sox @ Braves CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Fri 05/21/21 6:00 PM Braves @ Pirates CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Tue 05/25/21 6:00 PM A's @ Braves CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
10  Sat 06/05/21 9:00 AM Braves @ Blue Jays CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
11  Sun 06/06/21 1:00 PM Braves @ Cardinals CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
12  Mon 06/07/21 6:00 PM Giants @ Braves CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
13  Wed 06/09/21 6:00 PM Braves @ Astros CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
14  Sat 06/12/21 3:00 PM Cardinals @ Braves CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: