Yankees Rookie T-ball (2nd yr) Baseball

2021 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Yankees team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Thu 04/22/21 6:00 PM Yankees @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/01/21 11:00 AM Yankees @ Pirates CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Wed 05/05/21 6:00 PM Tigers @ Yankees CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/08/21 1:00 PM Yankees @ Astros CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Tue 05/11/21 6:00 PM Braves @ Yankees CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Mon 05/17/21 6:00 PM Yankees @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/22/21 3:00 PM Giants @ Yankees CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sun 05/23/21 11:00 AM White Sox @ Yankees CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Tue 06/01/21 6:00 PM Yankees @ A's CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
10  Tue 06/08/21 6:00 PM Blue Jays @ Yankees CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
11  Thu 06/10/21 6:00 PM Yankees @ Cardinals CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
12  Sat 06/12/21 1:00 PM Red Sox @ Yankees CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
13  Wed 06/16/21 6:00 PM Yankees @ Red Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Little League Baseball