Pirates Rookie T-ball (2nd yr) Baseball

2021 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Pirates team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Wed 04/21/21 4:30 PM Pirates @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 04/24/21 4:30 PM Pirates @ Practice CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/01/21 11:00 AM Yankees @ Pirates CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sun 05/02/21 2:00 PM A's @ Pirates CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Tue 05/04/21 6:00 PM Pirates @ White Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Wed 05/12/21 6:00 PM Pirates @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Wed 05/19/21 6:00 PM Pirates @ Tigers CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Fri 05/21/21 6:00 PM Braves @ Pirates CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sun 05/23/21 2:00 PM Astros @ Pirates CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
10  Thu 06/03/21 6:00 PM Pirates @ Cardinals CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
11  Sat 06/05/21 1:00 PM Red Sox @ Pirates CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
12  Sun 06/06/21 3:00 PM Pirates @ Blue Jays CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
13  Sat 06/12/21 9:00 AM Pirates @ Giants CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
14  Mon 06/14/21 6:00 PM Giants @ Pirates CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor:

  • RRJ logo 33 North Dearborn
    Chicago IL 60602
    630-325-6160