Padres Minors 10 Baseball

2021 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Padres team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sun 04/18/21 1:00 PM Padres @ Practice CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Fri 04/23/21 6:00 PM Padres @ Practice CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/01/21 9:00 AM Padres @ Braves CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Fri 05/07/21 6:00 PM Padres @ Diamondbacks CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/08/21 11:00 AM Twins @ Padres CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Fri 05/14/21 6:00 PM Yankees @ Padres CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/15/21 1:00 PM Padres @ Blue Jays CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Fri 05/21/21 6:00 PM Blue Jays @ Padres CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/22/21 3:00 PM Padres @ Yankees CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
10  Wed 05/26/21 6:00 PM Diamondbacks @ Padres CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
11  Sat 06/05/21 11:00 AM Padres @ Twins CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
12  Fri 06/11/21 6:00 PM Braves @ Padres CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
13  Sat 06/12/21 1:00 PM Padres @ Braves CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
14  Wed 06/16/21 6:00 PM Twins @ Padres CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: