COVID-19 Rules and Regulations for the 2021 Season

COVID Rules for ESAA 2021

The following are guidelines for all ESAA programs and represent the minimum requirements for all participants. When ESAA team is visiting team: team and all of their supporters will voluntarily comply with all park specific requirements in addition to those set forth here.

  1. Only players and coaches in and near the dugout.
    a. If kids need room to social distance they can use the bleachers.
  2. No parents/spectators allowed on the bleachers.
  3. Coaches wear masks if they cannot social distance.
  4. Players wear masks to and from the field – optional in games.
  5. Umpires are allowed behind the plate and must wear a mask.
  6. If a player, coach or fan feels ill they should not attend a game or practice.
  7. Shared equipment – all HELMETS must be cleaned and disinfected.
  8. Tip/waiver your hat at the end of the game – no high fives, etc.
  9. Teams must clear their dugout/spectator areas of all garbage prior to vacating the field and should leave the park within 15 minutes of last out.
  10. Self-report to all close contacts after a laboratory-confirmed or probable COVID- 19 infection. (A close contact is any individual within 6 feet of an infected person for a total of 15 minutes or more -per CDC guideline)
  11. All CDC and IDPH rules and guidelines are to be followed by all.
  12. NO SPITTING by players or coaches – no gum or sunflower seeds allowed.

Park districts require social distancing to be observed at all times. Rules are subject to change as situations and regulations require.

Twins Minors 10 Baseball

Twins Photo Day Schedule - 8:45 AM ON Saturday 05/08/21 at the Edgebrook park .
Click here to order prints.   You can pre-order or place an order after your pictures have been taken.

2021 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Twins team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/17/21 3:00 PM Twins @ Practice CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sun 04/18/21 5:00 PM Twins @ Practice CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Wed 04/21/21 6:00 PM Twins @ Practice CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 04/24/21 11:00 AM Twins @ Practice CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Thu 04/29/21 6:00 PM Twins @ Practice CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/01/21 11:00 AM Diamondbacks - 4 @ Twins - 4 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/08/21 11:00 AM Twins - 15 @ Padres - 18 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Wed 05/12/21 6:00 PM Twins @ Practice CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/15/21 3:00 PM Blue Jays @ Twins CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
10  Sat 05/15/21 11:00 AM Twins @ Braves CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
11  Mon 05/17/21 6:00 PM Braves @ Twins CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
12  Sat 05/22/21 11:00 AM Twins @ Blue Jays CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
13  Wed 06/02/21 6:00 PM Yankees @ Twins CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
14  Sat 06/05/21 11:00 AM Padres @ Twins CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
15  Wed 06/09/21 6:00 PM Twins @ Diamondbacks CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
16  Sat 06/12/21 3:00 PM Diamondbacks @ Twins CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
17  Wed 06/16/21 6:00 PM Twins @ Padres CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
18  Fri 06/18/21 6:00 PM Twins @ Yankees CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Little League Baseball