Braves Minors 10 Baseball

2021 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Braves team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/17/21 11:00 AM Braves @ Practice CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Tue 04/20/21 6:00 PM Braves @ Practice CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/01/21 9:00 AM Padres @ Braves CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Wed 05/05/21 6:00 PM Braves @ Yankees CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/08/21 9:00 AM Braves @ Blue Jays CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Tue 05/11/21 6:00 PM Diamondbacks @ Braves CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/15/21 11:00 AM Twins @ Braves CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Mon 05/17/21 6:00 PM Braves @ Twins CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/22/21 9:00 AM Braves @ Diamondbacks CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
10  Mon 05/24/21 6:00 PM Blue Jays @ Braves CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
11  Fri 06/04/21 6:00 PM Yankees @ Braves CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
12  Sat 06/05/21 1:00 PM Braves @ Yankees CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
13  Fri 06/11/21 6:00 PM Braves @ Padres CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
14  Sat 06/12/21 1:00 PM Padres @ Braves CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Little League Baseball