Yankees Rookie T-ball (2nd yr) Baseball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Yankees team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/13/19 1:30 PM Practice @ Yankees CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 04/20/19 9:00 AM White Sox @ Yankees CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Tue 04/23/19 4:30 PM Practice @ Yankees CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 04/27/19 9:00 AM Practice @ Yankees CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sun 04/28/19 4:30 PM Practice @ Yankees CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Fri 05/03/19 6:00 PM Practice @ Yankees CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/04/19 11:00 AM White Sox @ Yankees CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Fri 05/10/19 6:00 PM Yankees @ Red Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/11/19 3:00 PM Yankees @ Tigers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
10  Thu 05/16/19 6:00 PM Indians @ Yankees CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
11  Sat 05/18/19 3:00 PM Rockies @ Yankees CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
12  Tue 05/28/19 6:00 PM Angels @ Yankees CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
13  Sat 06/01/19 9:00 AM Yankees @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
14  Sat 06/08/19 9:00 AM Yankees @ White Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
15  Fri 06/14/19 6:00 PM Red Sox @ Yankees CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
16  Sat 06/15/19 3:00 PM Tigers @ Yankees CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
17  Thu 06/20/19 6:00 PM Yankees @ Indians CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
18  Sat 06/22/19 1:00 PM Yankees @ Angels CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
19  Sat 06/29/19 9:00 AM Cubs @ Yankees CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Little League Baseball