Indians Rookie T-ball (2nd yr) Baseball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Indians team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/13/19 12:00 PM Practice @ Indians CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Fri 04/19/19 4:30 PM Practice @ Indians CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 04/20/19 12:00 PM Indians @ Red Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 04/27/19 1:30 PM Practice @ Indians CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
Sun 04/28/19 3:00 PM Practice @ Indians CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Tue 04/30/19 4:30 PM Practice @ Indians CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/04/19 1:00 PM Indians @ Angels CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/11/19 9:00 AM Cubs @ Indians CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Thu 05/16/19 6:00 PM Indians @ Yankees CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
10  Sat 05/18/19 11:00 AM White Sox @ Indians CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
11  Thu 05/23/19 6:00 PM Indians @ Red Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
12  Fri 05/31/19 6:00 PM Indians @ Rockies CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
13  Sat 06/01/19 1:00 PM Tigers @ Indians CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
14  Sat 06/08/19 11:00 AM Angels @ Indians CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
15  Sat 06/15/19 9:00 AM Indians @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
16  Thu 06/20/19 6:00 PM Yankees @ Indians CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
17  Sat 06/22/19 9:00 AM Indians @ White Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
18  Tue 06/25/19 6:00 PM Red Sox @ Indians CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
19  Fri 06/28/19 6:00 PM Rockies @ Indians CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Little League Baseball