Cubs Majors Baseball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Cubs team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/27/19 11:00 AM Cubs @ Mets CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Wed 05/01/19 6:00 PM Yankees @ Cubs Morton Grove - Harrer Park #1
Fri 05/03/19 6:00 PM Cubs @ Brewers CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 05/04/19 9:00 AM Cubs @ Nationals CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Wed 05/08/19 6:00 PM Braves @ Cubs Morton Grove - Harrer Park #1
Sat 05/11/19 11:00 AM Athletics @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Wed 05/15/19 6:00 PM Cubs @ Dodgers CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 05/18/19 11:00 AM Nationals @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Wed 05/22/19 6:00 PM Braves @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
10  Sat 06/01/19 3:00 PM Cubs @ Athletics CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
11  Wed 06/05/19 6:00 PM Dodgers @ Cubs Morton Grove - Harrer Park #1
12  Sat 06/08/19 11:00 AM Cubs @ Mets CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
13  Fri 06/14/19 6:00 PM Red Sox @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
14  Sat 06/15/19 9:00 AM Cubs @ Yankees CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: