Cubs Majors Baseball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Cubs team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Fri 05/03/19 6:00 PM Cubs @ Brewers CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 05/04/19 9:00 AM Cubs @ Nationals CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sun 05/05/19 10:00 AM Cubs - 9 @ Mets - 7 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Wed 05/08/19 6:00 PM Braves - 3 @ Cubs - 7 Morton Grove - Harrer Park #1
Sat 05/11/19 11:00 AM Athletics - 6 @ Cubs - 4 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Wed 05/15/19 6:00 PM Cubs - 7 @ Dodgers - 5 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 05/18/19 11:00 AM Nationals - 2 @ Cubs - 12 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sun 05/19/19 10:30 AM Yankees @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Wed 05/22/19 6:00 PM Braves - 5 @ Cubs - 7 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
10  Sat 06/01/19 3:00 PM Cubs - 6 @ Athletics - 8 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
11  Wed 06/05/19 6:00 PM Dodgers - 6 @ Cubs - 11 Morton Grove - Harrer Park #1
12  Sat 06/08/19 11:00 AM Cubs - 13 @ Mets - 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
13  Fri 06/14/19 6:00 PM Red Sox - 11 @ Cubs - 13 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
14  Sat 06/15/19 9:00 AM Cubs - 10 @ Yankees - 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
15  Mon 06/17/19 4:30 PM Cubs - 3 @ Nationals - 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: