Athletics Majors Baseball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Athletics team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/27/19 9:00 AM Athletics @ Nationals CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Wed 05/01/19 6:00 PM Braves @ Athletics CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Wed 05/08/19 6:00 PM Red Sox @ Athletics CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 05/11/19 11:00 AM Athletics @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Wed 05/15/19 6:00 PM Athletics @ Mets Morton Grove - Harrer Park #1
Sat 05/18/19 1:00 PM Athletics @ Yankees CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Mon 05/20/19 6:00 PM Yankees @ Athletics CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Wed 05/22/19 6:00 PM Red Sox @ Athletics Morton Grove - Harrer Park #1
Fri 05/31/19 6:00 PM Athletics @ Dodgers CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
10  Sat 06/01/19 3:00 PM Cubs @ Athletics CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
11  Wed 06/05/19 6:00 PM Athletics @ Nationals CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
12  Sat 06/08/19 9:00 AM Brewers @ Athletics CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
13  Mon 06/10/19 6:00 PM Athletics @ Braves CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
14  Mon 06/17/19 6:00 PM Dodgers @ Athletics CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: