Athletics Majors Baseball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Athletics team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/27/19 9:00 AM Athletics - 14 @ Nationals - 9 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Fri 05/03/19 6:00 PM Braves - 9 @ Athletics - 17 Morton Grove - Harrer Park #1
Sat 05/11/19 11:00 AM Athletics - 6 @ Cubs - 4 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Wed 05/15/19 6:00 PM Athletics - 10 @ Mets - 7 Morton Grove - Harrer Park #1
Sat 05/18/19 1:00 PM Athletics - 5 @ Yankees - 6 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sun 05/19/19 8:30 AM Red Sox @ Athletics CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Mon 05/20/19 6:00 PM Yankees @ Athletics CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Wed 05/22/19 6:00 PM Red Sox - 13 @ Athletics - 14 Morton Grove - Harrer Park #1
Fri 05/31/19 6:00 PM Athletics - 9 @ Dodgers - 9 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
10  Sat 06/01/19 3:00 PM Cubs - 6 @ Athletics - 8 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
11  Wed 06/05/19 6:00 PM Athletics - 2 @ Nationals - 4 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
12  Sat 06/08/19 9:00 AM Brewers - 1 @ Athletics - 11 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
13  Mon 06/10/19 6:00 PM Athletics - 6 @ Braves - 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
14  Wed 06/12/19 7:00 PM Yankees @ Athletics Morton Grove - Harrer Park #1
15  Mon 06/17/19 6:30 PM Dodgers - 4 @ Athletics - 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: