Nationals Majors Baseball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Nationals team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/27/19 9:00 AM Athletics @ Nationals CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Mon 04/29/19 6:00 PM Nationals @ Brewers CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 05/04/19 9:00 AM Cubs @ Nationals CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Mon 05/06/19 6:00 PM Nationals @ Mets CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Fri 05/10/19 6:00 PM Brewers @ Nationals CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 05/11/19 9:00 AM Nationals @ Red Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Fri 05/17/19 6:00 PM Dodgers @ Nationals CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Sat 05/18/19 11:00 AM Nationals @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
Wed 05/29/19 6:00 PM Brewers @ Nationals CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
10  Sat 06/01/19 11:00 AM Nationals @ Braves CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
11  Wed 06/05/19 6:00 PM Athletics @ Nationals CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
12  Sat 06/08/19 1:00 PM Nationals @ Dodgers CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
13  Wed 06/12/19 6:00 PM Mets @ Nationals Morton Grove - Harrer Park #1
14  Sat 06/15/19 11:00 AM Nationals @ Red Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park #1
15  Wed 06/19/19 6:00 PM Yankees @ Nationals Morton Grove - Harrer Park #1
Little League Baseball