Dodgers Intermediate 8 Baseball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Dodgers team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/27/19 3:00 PM Astros @ Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Fri 05/03/19 6:00 PM Dodgers @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Fri 05/10/19 6:00 PM Brewers @ Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Sat 05/11/19 3:00 PM Dodgers @ Yankees CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Fri 05/17/19 6:00 PM Indians @ Dodgers CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Sat 05/18/19 3:00 PM Dodgers @ Phillies CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Mon 05/20/19 6:00 PM Dodgers - 4 @ Red Sox - 5 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Wed 05/22/19 6:00 PM Dodgers - 1 @ Yankees - 1 Morton Grove - Harrer Park #3
Wed 05/29/19 6:00 PM Brewers - 2 @ Dodgers - 6 Morton Grove - Harrer Park #4
10  Fri 05/31/19 6:00 PM Phillies - 4 @ Dodgers - 7 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
11  Sat 06/01/19 1:00 PM Dodgers - 4 @ Indians - 2 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
12  Sun 06/02/19 1:00 PM Astros - 16 @ Dodgers - 2 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
13  Sun 06/02/19 5:00 PM Dodgers - 6 @ Phillies - 7 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
14  Wed 06/05/19 6:00 PM Indians - 1 @ Dodgers - 3 Morton Grove - Harrer Park #2
15  Fri 06/07/19 6:00 PM Yankees - 3 @ Dodgers - 5 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
16  Sun 06/09/19 1:00 PM Dodgers - 2 @ Cubs - 0 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
17  Mon 06/10/19 6:00 PM Dodgers - 0 @ Brewers - 2 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
18  Sat 06/15/19 11:00 AM Cubs - 1 @ Dodgers - 1 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
19  Mon 06/17/19 6:00 PM Dodgers - 0 @ Astros - 4 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Little League Baseball