Phillies Intermediate 8 Baseball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Phillies team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/27/19 11:00 AM Phillies @ Brewers CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Mon 04/29/19 6:00 PM Indians @ Phillies CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Mon 05/06/19 6:00 PM Phillies - 2 @ Red Sox - 5 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Sat 05/11/19 11:00 AM Cubs - 3 @ Phillies - 4 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Wed 05/15/19 6:00 PM Phillies - 3 @ Yankees - 2 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Sat 05/18/19 3:00 PM Dodgers @ Phillies CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Sun 05/19/19 12:00 PM Phillies @ Brewers CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Wed 05/29/19 6:00 PM Phillies - 6 @ Astros - 4 Morton Grove - Harrer Park #3
Fri 05/31/19 6:00 PM Phillies - 4 @ Dodgers - 7 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
10  Sat 06/01/19 3:00 PM Red Sox - 3 @ Phillies - 1 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
11  Sun 06/02/19 5:00 PM Dodgers - 6 @ Phillies - 7 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
12  Mon 06/03/19 6:00 PM Yankees - 5 @ Phillies - 3 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
13  Sat 06/08/19 11:00 AM Phillies - 3 @ Cubs - 4 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
14  Sun 06/09/19 3:00 PM Indians - 2 @ Phillies - 3 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
15  Sat 06/15/19 1:00 PM Phillies - 2 @ Indians - 1 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
16  Wed 06/19/19 6:00 PM Brewers - 1 @ Phillies - 2 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
17  Wed 06/19/19 4:00 PM Phillies - 0 @ Brewers - 12 CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Little League Baseball