Athletics Instructional T-ball (1st yr) Baseball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Athletics team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sun 04/14/19 9:00 AM Practice @ Athletics CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 04/20/19 9:00 AM Braves @ Athletics CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Tue 04/23/19 4:30 PM Practice @ Athletics CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 04/27/19 12:00 PM Practice @ Athletics CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
Sun 04/28/19 9:00 AM Practice @ Athletics CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Tue 04/30/19 4:30 PM Practice @ Athletics CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 05/04/19 11:00 AM Cubs @ Athletics CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Fri 05/10/19 6:00 PM Athletics @ Marlins CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 05/11/19 3:00 PM Athletics @ Nationals CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
10  Thu 05/16/19 6:00 PM Braves @ Athletics CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
11  Sat 05/18/19 3:00 PM Brewers @ Athletics CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
12  Tue 05/28/19 6:00 PM Red Sox @ Athletics CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
13  Sat 06/01/19 9:00 AM Athletics @ White Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
14  Sat 06/08/19 9:00 AM Athletics @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
15  Fri 06/14/19 6:00 PM Marlins @ Athletics CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
16  Sat 06/15/19 3:00 PM Nationals @ Athletics CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
17  Thu 06/20/19 6:00 PM Athletics @ Braves CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
18  Sat 06/22/19 11:00 AM Athletics @ Red Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
19  Sat 06/29/19 1:00 PM White Sox @ Athletics CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: