Twins Minors 9 Baseball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Twins team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Fri 05/03/19 6:00 PM Twins @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Fri 05/10/19 6:00 PM Twins - 1 @ Mets - 8 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 05/11/19 9:00 AM Twins - 15 @ Yankees - 0 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Mon 05/13/19 6:00 PM Mets - 11 @ Twins - 7 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 05/18/19 9:00 AM Twins - 3 @ Diamondbacks - 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Mon 05/20/19 6:00 PM Cubs - 5 @ Twins - 7 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Tue 05/28/19 6:00 PM Astros @ Twins CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Wed 05/29/19 6:00 PM Twins - 12 @ Astros - 6 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 06/01/19 11:00 AM Yankees - 11 @ Twins - 12 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
10  Fri 06/07/19 6:00 PM Diamondbacks - 11 @ Twins - 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
11  Sat 06/08/19 1:00 PM Astros - 6 @ Twins - 6 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
12  Tue 06/11/19 6:00 PM Diamondbacks - 13 @ Twins - 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
13  Fri 06/14/19 6:00 PM Twins - 6 @ Mets - 6 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
14  Sat 06/15/19 11:00 AM Twins - 0 @ Cubs - 12 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
15  Sat 06/22/19 10:00 AM Astros - 10 @ Twins - 12 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
16  Tue 06/25/19 6:00 PM Twins - 4 @ Diamondbacks - 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
17  Sat 06/29/19 12:00 PM Twins - 17 @ Mets - 4 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
18  Sat 07/06/19 9:00 AM Mets - 10 @ Twins - 8 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: