Astros Minors 9 Baseball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Astros team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Wed 04/17/19 6:00 PM Practice @ Astros CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Thu 04/25/19 6:00 PM Practice @ Astros CPD - Peterson Park Field #2 - North
Sat 05/04/19 9:00 AM Astros @ Yankees CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Mon 05/06/19 6:00 PM Cubs - 12 @ Astros - 6 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 05/11/19 11:00 AM Mets - 9 @ Astros - 4 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Fri 05/17/19 6:00 PM Astros - 6 @ Cubs - 6 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 05/18/19 1:00 PM Yankees - 10 @ Astros - 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Wed 05/22/19 6:00 PM Astros - 16 @ Diamondbacks - 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Tue 05/28/19 6:00 PM Astros @ Twins CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
10  Wed 05/29/19 6:00 PM Twins - 12 @ Astros - 6 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
11  Sat 06/01/19 1:00 PM Cubs - 10 @ Astros - 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
12  Mon 06/03/19 6:00 PM Astros - 6 @ Mets - 6 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
13  Sat 06/08/19 1:00 PM Astros - 6 @ Twins - 6 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
14  Mon 06/10/19 6:00 PM Diamondbacks - 14 @ Astros - 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
15  Wed 06/12/19 5:00 PM Astros @ Yankees CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
16  Sat 06/15/19 9:00 AM Diamondbacks - 0 @ Astros - 14 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
17  Sat 06/22/19 10:00 AM Astros - 10 @ Twins - 12 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
18  Sat 06/29/19 10:00 AM Astros - 8 @ Cubs - 7 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
19  Mon 07/01/19 6:00 PM Astros - 4 @ Diamondbacks - 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
20  Tue 07/02/19 6:00 PM Astros - 15 @ Mets - 16 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Little League Baseball