Cubs Minors 9 Baseball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Cubs team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Tue 04/16/19 6:00 PM Practice @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 04/20/19 10:30 AM Practice @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Fri 05/03/19 6:00 PM Twins @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 05/04/19 11:00 AM Mets @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Mon 05/06/19 6:00 PM Cubs @ Astros CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 05/11/19 1:00 PM Cubs @ Diamondbacks CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Tue 05/14/19 6:00 PM Cubs @ Mets CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Fri 05/17/19 6:00 PM Astros @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 05/18/19 11:00 AM Cubs @ Mets CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
10  Mon 05/20/19 6:00 PM Cubs @ Twins CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
11  Fri 05/31/19 6:00 PM Yankees @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
12  Sat 06/01/19 1:00 PM Cubs @ Astros CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
13  Wed 06/05/19 6:00 PM Diamondbacks @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
14  Sat 06/08/19 11:00 AM Mets @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
15  Sat 06/15/19 11:00 AM Twins @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
16  Mon 06/17/19 6:00 PM Cubs @ Yankees CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Little League Baseball