Diamondbacks Minors 9 Baseball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Diamondbacks team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Wed 05/08/19 6:00 PM Yankees @ Diamondbacks CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 05/11/19 1:00 PM Cubs - 8 @ Diamondbacks - 9 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Wed 05/15/19 6:00 PM Diamondbacks - 11 @ Yankees - 7 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 05/18/19 9:00 AM Twins - 3 @ Diamondbacks - 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Tue 05/21/19 6:00 PM Yankees - 2 @ Diamondbacks - 11 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Wed 05/22/19 6:00 PM Astros - 16 @ Diamondbacks - 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 06/01/19 9:00 AM Diamondbacks - 7 @ Mets - 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Wed 06/05/19 6:00 PM Diamondbacks - 3 @ Cubs - 13 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Fri 06/07/19 6:00 PM Diamondbacks - 11 @ Twins - 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
10  Sat 06/08/19 9:00 AM Yankees - 15 @ Diamondbacks - 11 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
11  Mon 06/10/19 6:00 PM Diamondbacks - 14 @ Astros - 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
12  Tue 06/11/19 6:00 PM Diamondbacks - 13 @ Twins - 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
13  Sat 06/15/19 9:00 AM Diamondbacks - 0 @ Astros - 14 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
14  Wed 06/19/19 6:00 PM Mets - 1 @ Diamondbacks - 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
15  Tue 06/25/19 6:00 PM Twins - 4 @ Diamondbacks - 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
16  Fri 06/28/19 6:00 PM Yankees - 9 @ Diamondbacks - 14 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
17  Mon 07/01/19 6:00 PM Astros - 4 @ Diamondbacks - 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Little League Baseball