Mets Minors 9 Baseball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Mets team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Wed 04/17/19 4:00 PM Practice @ Mets CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Mon 04/29/19 6:00 PM Yankees @ Mets CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 05/04/19 11:00 AM Mets @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Fri 05/10/19 6:00 PM Twins @ Mets CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 05/11/19 11:00 AM Mets @ Astros CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Mon 05/13/19 6:00 PM Mets @ Twins CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Tue 05/14/19 6:00 PM Cubs @ Mets CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 05/18/19 11:00 AM Cubs @ Mets CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Fri 05/24/19 6:00 PM Mets @ Yankees CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
10  Sat 06/01/19 9:00 AM Diamondbacks @ Mets CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
11  Mon 06/03/19 6:00 PM Astros @ Mets CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
12  Sat 06/08/19 11:00 AM Mets @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
13  Fri 06/14/19 6:00 PM Twins @ Mets CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
14  Tue 06/18/19 6:00 PM Yankees @ Mets CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
15  Wed 06/19/19 6:00 PM Mets @ Diamondbacks CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: