Cubs Minors 10 Baseball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Cubs team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/13/19 4:00 PM Practice @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Wed 04/17/19 6:00 PM Practice @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Thu 04/25/19 4:00 PM Practice @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 04/27/19 11:00 AM Red Sox @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Wed 05/01/19 6:00 PM Cubs @ Pirates CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/04/19 9:00 AM Red Sox @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Fri 05/10/19 6:00 PM Cubs @ Angels CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/11/19 1:00 PM Cubs @ Braves CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Mon 05/13/19 6:00 PM Angels @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
10  Sat 05/18/19 11:00 AM Cubs @ Red Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
11  Mon 05/20/19 6:00 PM Pirates @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
12  Fri 05/31/19 6:00 PM Cubs @ Twins CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
13  Sat 06/01/19 9:00 AM Twins @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
14  Fri 06/07/19 6:00 PM Braves @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
15  Sat 06/08/19 9:00 AM Cubs @ Angels CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
16  Wed 06/12/19 6:00 PM Red Sox @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
17  Sat 06/15/19 11:00 AM Cubs @ Pirates CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Little League Baseball