Twins Minors 10 Baseball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Twins team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/13/19 10:00 AM Practice @ Twins CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Mon 04/15/19 4:00 PM Practice @ Twins CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Mon 04/22/19 6:00 PM Practice @ Twins CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Fri 04/26/19 6:00 PM Practice @ Twins CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/04/19 12:00 PM Twins - 9 @ Braves - 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Mon 05/06/19 6:00 PM Pirates - 12 @ Twins - 0 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/11/19 11:00 AM Angels - 3 @ Twins - 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Fri 05/17/19 6:00 PM Twins - 5 @ Pirates - 16 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/18/19 9:00 AM Braves - 19 @ Twins - 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
10  Wed 05/22/19 5:00 PM Twins - 7 @ Red Sox - 15 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
11  Fri 05/31/19 6:00 PM Cubs - 13 @ Twins - 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
12  Sat 06/01/19 9:00 AM Twins - 8 @ Cubs - 7 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
13  Wed 06/05/19 6:00 PM Twins - 9 @ Angels - 9 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
14  Sat 06/08/19 1:00 PM Pirates - 12 @ Twins - 13 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
15  Fri 06/14/19 6:00 PM Twins - 3 @ Braves - 4 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
16  Sat 06/15/19 9:00 AM Red Sox - 8 @ Twins - 15 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
17  Mon 06/17/19 4:00 PM Twins - 11 @ Cubs - 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
18  Wed 06/19/19 4:00 PM Red Sox - 9 @ Twins - 18 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
19  Sat 06/22/19 11:00 AM Angels - 9 @ Twins - 8 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
20  Mon 07/01/19 7:00 PM Twins - 12 @ BB_MNR10_PLAYOFFS_HOME - 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
21  Fri 07/05/19 6:30 PM Cubs - 0 @ Twins - 12 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
22  Sat 07/06/19 11:30 AM Twins - 12 @ Pirates - 13 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: