Pirates Minors 10 Baseball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Pirates team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Fri 04/19/19 4:00 PM Practice @ Pirates CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Tue 04/23/19 4:00 PM Practice @ Pirates CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Fri 04/26/19 4:00 PM Practice @ Pirates CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 04/27/19 9:00 AM Pirates - 8 @ Braves - 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Mon 05/06/19 6:00 PM Pirates - 12 @ Twins - 0 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/11/19 9:00 AM Pirates - 9 @ Red Sox - 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Tue 05/14/19 6:00 PM Angels - 5 @ Pirates - 18 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Fri 05/17/19 6:00 PM Twins - 5 @ Pirates - 16 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Mon 05/20/19 6:00 PM Pirates - 17 @ Cubs - 8 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
10  Sat 06/01/19 1:00 PM Braves - 10 @ Pirates - 5 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
11  Mon 06/03/19 6:00 PM Red Sox - 6 @ Pirates - 13 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
12  Sat 06/08/19 1:00 PM Pirates - 12 @ Twins - 13 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
13  Mon 06/10/19 4:00 PM Pirates - 11 @ Angels - 9 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
14  Mon 06/10/19 6:00 PM Angels - 9 @ Pirates - 18 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
15  Tue 06/11/19 4:30 PM Cubs - 0 @ Pirates - 11 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
16  Sat 06/15/19 11:00 AM Cubs - 10 @ Pirates - 8 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
17  Mon 06/17/19 6:00 PM Pirates - 9 @ Braves - 7 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
18  Mon 07/01/19 5:00 PM Red Sox - 5 @ Pirates - 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
19  Fri 07/05/19 4:00 PM Pirates - 4 @ Braves - 14 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
20  Sat 07/06/19 11:30 AM Twins - 12 @ Pirates - 13 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
21  Sun 07/07/19 2:00 PM Pirates - 13 @ Braves - 7 Stadium at Devon & Kedzie (fka Thillens) Stadium
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: