Red Sox Minors 10 Baseball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Red Sox team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/13/19 8:00 AM Practice @ Red Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sun 04/14/19 2:00 PM Practice @ Red Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Thu 04/18/19 6:00 PM Practice @ Red Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Wed 04/24/19 6:00 PM Practice @ Red Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/04/19 10:00 AM Red Sox - 13 @ Cubs - 11 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Wed 05/08/19 6:00 PM Braves - 12 @ Red Sox - 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/11/19 9:00 AM Pirates - 9 @ Red Sox - 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Wed 05/15/19 6:00 PM Red Sox - 12 @ Braves - 5 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/18/19 11:00 AM Cubs - 6 @ Red Sox - 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
10  Wed 05/22/19 5:00 PM Twins - 7 @ Red Sox - 15 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
11  Sat 06/01/19 11:00 AM Red Sox - 15 @ Angels - 8 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
12  Mon 06/03/19 6:00 PM Red Sox - 6 @ Pirates - 13 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
13  Sat 06/08/19 11:00 AM Braves - 24 @ Red Sox - 4 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
14  Wed 06/12/19 6:00 PM Red Sox - 0 @ Cubs - 0 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
15  Fri 06/14/19 4:00 PM Angels - 16 @ Red Sox - 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
16  Sat 06/15/19 9:00 AM Red Sox - 8 @ Twins - 15 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
17  Tue 06/18/19 4:30 PM Angels - 22 @ Red Sox - 12 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
18  Wed 06/19/19 4:00 PM Red Sox - 9 @ Twins - 18 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
19  Sat 06/22/19 9:00 AM Cubs - 7 @ Red Sox - 9 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
20  Mon 07/01/19 5:00 PM Red Sox - 5 @ Pirates - 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: