Angels Minors 10 Baseball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Angels team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Mon 04/22/19 4:00 PM Practice @ Angels CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Wed 04/24/19 4:00 PM Practice @ Angels CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 04/27/19 1:00 PM Angels @ Twins CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Mon 04/29/19 6:00 PM Braves @ Angels CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/04/19 1:00 PM Angels @ Pirates CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Fri 05/10/19 6:00 PM Cubs @ Angels CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/11/19 11:00 AM Angels @ Twins CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Mon 05/13/19 6:00 PM Angels @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/18/19 1:00 PM Pirates @ Angels CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
10  Wed 05/29/19 6:00 PM Angels @ Braves CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
11  Sat 06/01/19 11:00 AM Red Sox @ Angels CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
12  Wed 06/05/19 6:00 PM Twins @ Angels CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
13  Sat 06/08/19 9:00 AM Cubs @ Angels CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
14  Mon 06/10/19 6:00 PM Angels @ Pirates CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
15  Sat 06/15/19 1:00 PM Braves @ Angels CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
16  Tue 06/18/19 6:00 PM Angels @ Red Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor:

  • Mathnasium logo 6520 N. Lincoln Ave
    Lincolnwood IL 60712
    847-983-8247