Braves Minors 10 Baseball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Braves team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/20/19 2:00 PM Practice @ Braves CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Tue 04/23/19 6:00 PM Practice @ Braves CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 04/27/19 9:00 AM Pirates - 8 @ Braves - 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/04/19 12:00 PM Twins - 9 @ Braves - 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Wed 05/08/19 6:00 PM Braves - 12 @ Red Sox - 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/11/19 1:00 PM Cubs - 6 @ Braves - 16 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Wed 05/15/19 6:00 PM Red Sox - 12 @ Braves - 5 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/18/19 9:00 AM Braves - 19 @ Twins - 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Wed 05/29/19 6:00 PM Angels - 5 @ Braves - 11 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
10  Sat 06/01/19 1:00 PM Braves - 10 @ Pirates - 5 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
11  Fri 06/07/19 6:00 PM Braves - 13 @ Cubs - 1 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
12  Sat 06/08/19 11:00 AM Braves - 24 @ Red Sox - 4 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
13  Fri 06/14/19 6:00 PM Twins - 3 @ Braves - 4 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
14  Sat 06/15/19 1:00 PM Braves - 17 @ Angels - 7 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
15  Mon 06/17/19 6:00 PM Pirates - 9 @ Braves - 7 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
16  Fri 06/21/19 6:00 PM Braves - 14 @ Angels - 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
17  Tue 07/02/19 5:00 PM Angels - 2 @ Braves - 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
18  Fri 07/05/19 4:00 PM Pirates - 4 @ Braves - 14 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
19  Sun 07/07/19 2:00 PM Pirates - 13 @ Braves - 7 Stadium at Devon & Kedzie (fka Thillens) Stadium
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: