Marlins Instructional T-ball (1st yr) Baseball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Marlins team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sun 04/14/19 1:30 PM Practice @ Marlins CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Wed 04/17/19 6:00 PM Practice @ Marlins CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 04/20/19 12:00 PM Marlins @ Nationals CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 04/27/19 1:30 PM Practice @ Marlins CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sun 04/28/19 3:00 PM Practice @ Marlins CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
Thu 05/02/19 6:00 PM Practice @ Marlins CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 05/04/19 3:00 PM Marlins @ White Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Fri 05/10/19 6:00 PM Athletics @ Marlins CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 05/11/19 1:00 PM Marlins @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
10  Fri 05/17/19 6:00 PM Marlins @ Brewers CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
11  Sat 05/18/19 1:00 PM Marlins @ Nationals CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
12  Thu 05/23/19 6:00 PM Braves @ Marlins CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
13  Sat 06/01/19 3:00 PM Brewers @ Marlins CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
14  Thu 06/06/19 6:00 PM Red Sox @ Marlins CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
15  Sat 06/08/19 1:00 PM White Sox @ Marlins CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
16  Fri 06/14/19 6:00 PM Marlins @ Athletics CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
17  Sat 06/15/19 1:00 PM Cubs @ Marlins CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
18  Sat 06/22/19 1:00 PM Nationals @ Marlins CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
19  Thu 06/27/19 6:00 PM Marlins @ Braves CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Little League Baseball