Cubs Instructional T-ball (1st yr) Baseball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Cubs team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sun 04/14/19 1:30 PM Practice @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Fri 04/19/19 4:30 PM Practice @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 04/20/19 10:30 AM Brewers @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 04/27/19 3:00 PM Practice @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sun 04/28/19 4:30 PM Practice @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Mon 04/29/19 4:00 PM Practice @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 05/04/19 11:00 AM Cubs @ Athletics CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Tue 05/07/19 6:00 PM Cubs @ Brewers CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 05/11/19 1:00 PM Marlins @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
10  Sat 05/18/19 11:00 AM Cubs @ Braves CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
11  Thu 05/30/19 6:00 PM Nationals @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
12  Sat 06/01/19 11:00 AM Cubs @ Red Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
13  Tue 06/04/19 6:00 PM White Sox @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
14  Sat 06/08/19 9:00 AM Athletics @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
15  Tue 06/11/19 6:00 PM Brewers @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
16  Sat 06/15/19 1:00 PM Cubs @ Marlins CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
17  Sat 06/22/19 9:00 AM Braves @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
18  Fri 06/28/19 6:00 PM Cubs @ Nationals CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
19  Sat 06/29/19 3:00 PM Red Sox @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: