Columbia Minors Softball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Columbia team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/27/19 9:00 AM Dayton - 2 @ Columbia - 4 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 05/04/19 1:00 PM Northwestern - 3 @ Columbia - 3 CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Fri 05/10/19 6:00 PM Columbia - 4 @ UCLA - 0 CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Sat 05/11/19 9:00 AM Columbia - 4 @ LSU - 2 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Fri 05/17/19 6:00 PM UCLA - 3 @ Columbia - 3 CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Sat 05/18/19 1:00 PM Columbia - 6 @ Northwestern - 0 CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Mon 05/20/19 6:00 PM Notre Dame - 7 @ Columbia - 4 CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Fri 05/31/19 6:00 PM Columbia - 5 @ Dayton - 6 CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Sat 06/01/19 1:00 PM Dayton - 9 @ Columbia - 6 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
10  Sun 06/02/19 11:00 AM Columbia - 10 @ Notre Dame - 14 CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
11  Mon 06/03/19 6:00 PM LSU - 8 @ Columbia - 12 CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
12  Sat 06/08/19 9:00 AM Columbia - 9 @ UCLA - 10 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
13  Mon 06/10/19 6:00 PM Northwestern - 4 @ Columbia - 0 CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
14  Wed 06/19/19 6:00 PM Columbia - 10 @ Notre Dame - 11 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: