Dayton Minors Softball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Dayton team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Wed 04/24/19 6:00 PM Practice @ Dayton CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Fri 04/26/19 4:00 PM Practice @ Dayton CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 04/27/19 9:00 AM Dayton @ Columbia CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Wed 05/01/19 6:00 PM Northwestern @ Dayton CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/04/19 9:00 AM Dayton @ LSU CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Mon 05/06/19 6:00 PM Notre Dame @ Dayton CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/11/19 11:00 AM UCLA @ Dayton CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Mon 05/13/19 6:00 PM Dayton @ Notre Dame CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/18/19 11:00 AM LSU @ Dayton CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
10  Wed 05/22/19 6:00 PM Dayton @ Northwestern CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
11  Fri 05/31/19 6:00 PM Columbia @ Dayton CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
12  Sat 06/01/19 1:00 PM Dayton @ Columbia CPD - Wildwood Park #4
13  Wed 06/05/19 6:00 PM Dayton @ UCLA CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
14  Sat 06/08/19 11:00 AM Notre Dame @ Dayton CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
15  Fri 06/14/19 6:00 PM Dayton @ LSU CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
16  Sat 06/15/19 1:00 PM Northwestern @ Dayton CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: