Northwestern Minors Softball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Northwestern team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 05/04/19 1:00 PM Northwestern - 3 @ Columbia - 3 CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Sat 05/11/19 1:00 PM Notre Dame - 2 @ Northwestern - 1 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Wed 05/15/19 6:00 PM Northwestern - 1 @ LSU - 7 CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/18/19 1:00 PM Columbia - 6 @ Northwestern - 0 CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Wed 05/22/19 6:00 PM Dayton - 7 @ Northwestern - 0 CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 06/01/19 11:00 AM Northwestern - 3 @ UCLA - 7 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sun 06/02/19 1:00 PM Northwestern - 8 @ Dayton - 9 CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Fri 06/07/19 6:00 PM Northwestern - 10 @ Notre Dame - 4 CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Sat 06/08/19 1:00 PM LSU - 11 @ Northwestern - 12 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
10  Sat 06/08/19 3:00 PM LSU - 6 @ Northwestern - 8 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
11  Mon 06/10/19 6:00 PM Northwestern - 4 @ Columbia - 0 CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
12  Tue 06/18/19 6:00 PM UCLA - 8 @ Northwestern - 11 CPD - Peterson Park Field #1 - South
13  Wed 06/19/19 6:00 PM UCLA - 7 @ Northwestern - 5 CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
14  Wed 06/19/19 7:00 AM Northwestern - 3 @ Dayton - 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: