UCLA Minors Softball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the UCLA team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Tue 04/23/19 6:00 PM Practice @ UCLA CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 04/27/19 1:00 PM UCLA @ Northwestern CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Fri 05/03/19 6:00 PM LSU @ UCLA CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Sat 05/04/19 11:00 AM UCLA @ Notre Dame CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Fri 05/10/19 6:00 PM Columbia @ UCLA CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Sat 05/11/19 11:00 AM UCLA @ Dayton CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Fri 05/17/19 6:00 PM UCLA @ Columbia CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Sat 05/18/19 9:00 AM Notre Dame @ UCLA CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Wed 05/29/19 6:00 PM UCLA @ LSU CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
10  Sat 06/01/19 11:00 AM Northwestern @ UCLA CPD - Wildwood Park #4
11  Wed 06/05/19 6:00 PM Dayton @ UCLA CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
12  Sat 06/08/19 9:00 AM Columbia @ UCLA CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
13  Wed 06/12/19 6:00 PM UCLA @ Notre Dame CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
14  Sat 06/15/19 11:00 AM LSU @ UCLA CPD - Wildwood Park #4
15  Wed 06/19/19 6:00 PM UCLA @ Northwestern CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: