LSU Minors Softball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the LSU team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Mon 04/22/19 6:00 PM Practice @ LSU CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Wed 04/24/19 6:00 PM Practice @ LSU CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Thu 04/25/19 4:00 PM Practice @ LSU CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 04/27/19 11:00 AM Notre Dame @ LSU CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Fri 05/03/19 6:00 PM LSU @ UCLA CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Sat 05/04/19 9:00 AM Dayton @ LSU CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Wed 05/08/19 6:00 PM LSU @ Northwestern CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/11/19 9:00 AM Columbia @ LSU CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Wed 05/15/19 6:00 PM Northwestern @ LSU CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
10  Sat 05/18/19 11:00 AM LSU @ Dayton CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
11  Wed 05/29/19 6:00 PM UCLA @ LSU CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
12  Sat 06/01/19 9:00 AM LSU @ Notre Dame CPD - Wildwood Park #4
13  Mon 06/03/19 6:00 PM LSU @ Columbia CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
14  Sat 06/08/19 1:00 PM LSU @ Northwestern CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
15  Fri 06/14/19 6:00 PM Dayton @ LSU CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
16  Sat 06/15/19 11:00 AM LSU @ UCLA CPD - Wildwood Park #4
17  Mon 06/17/19 6:00 PM Notre Dame @ LSU CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: