NIU Huskies Majors Softball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the NIU Huskies team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Wed 05/08/19 6:00 PM NIU Huskies - 7 @ SKOKIE AVALANCHE - 6 Skokie Lockwood Park #1
Mon 05/13/19 6:00 PM NIU Huskies - 11 @ SKOKIE CYCLONES - 7 Skokie Lockwood Park #1
Wed 05/15/19 6:00 PM NIU Huskies - 10 @ LINCOLNWOOD - 0 Proesel Park #4
Tue 05/21/19 6:00 PM NIU Huskies - 15 @ North Carolina - 16 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Wed 05/29/19 6:00 PM NORWOOD PARK/MG - 2 @ NIU Huskies - 12 Norwood Park Norwood 3
Fri 06/07/19 6:00 PM NIU Huskies - 16 @ NORWOOD PARK/MG - 7 National Park West
Tue 06/11/19 6:00 PM LINCOLNWOOD - 5 @ NIU Huskies - 7 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Thu 06/13/19 6:00 PM Illinois - 16 @ NIU Huskies - 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Fri 06/14/19 6:00 PM North Carolina - 2 @ NIU Huskies - 14 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
10  Tue 06/18/19 6:00 PM SKOKIE AVALANCHE - 7 @ NIU Huskies - 16 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
11  Wed 06/19/19 6:00 PM NIU Huskies - 6 @ Illinois - 17 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
12  Sat 06/22/19 11:00 AM SKOKIE CYCLONES - 9 @ NIU Huskies - 15 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
13  Fri 07/05/19 5:00 PM North Carolina @ NIU Huskies CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: