North Carolina Majors Softball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the North Carolina team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Mon 05/06/19 6:00 PM North Carolina - 6 @ NORWOOD PARK/MG - 4 Norwood Park Norwood 1
Sat 05/11/19 1:00 PM LINCOLNWOOD - 12 @ North Carolina - 7 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Tue 05/14/19 6:00 PM North Carolina - 10 @ SKOKIE AVALANCHE - 15 Skokie Lockwood Park #1
Tue 05/21/19 6:00 PM NIU Huskies - 15 @ North Carolina - 16 CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Wed 05/22/19 6:00 PM North Carolina - 10 @ Illinois - 15 Morton Grove - Harrer Park #4
Mon 06/03/19 6:00 PM NORWOOD PARK/MG - 2 @ North Carolina - 13 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Fri 06/07/19 6:00 PM North Carolina - 13 @ LINCOLNWOOD - 8 Proesel Park #4
Mon 06/10/19 6:00 PM North Carolina - 16 @ SKOKIE CYCLONES - 7 Skokie Lockwood Park #1
Wed 06/12/19 6:00 PM SKOKIE AVALANCHE @ North Carolina CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
10  Fri 06/14/19 6:00 PM North Carolina - 2 @ NIU Huskies - 14 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
11  Fri 06/21/19 6:00 PM SKOKIE CYCLONES - 6 @ North Carolina - 7 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
12  Fri 07/05/19 5:00 PM North Carolina @ NIU Huskies CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Little League Baseball