Illinois Majors Softball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Illinois team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Tue 04/30/19 6:15 PM Practice @ Illinois CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Thu 05/02/19 6:00 PM Practice @ Illinois CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Mon 05/06/19 6:00 PM SKOKIE CYCLONES @ Illinois CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Fri 05/10/19 6:00 PM Illinois @ SKOKIE AVALANCHE Skokie Lockwood Park #1
Wed 05/15/19 6:00 PM NORWOOD PARK/MG @ Illinois Morton Grove - Harrer Park #3
Mon 05/20/19 6:00 PM LINCOLNWOOD @ Illinois CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Wed 05/22/19 6:00 PM North Carolina @ Illinois Morton Grove - Harrer Park #3
Tue 05/28/19 6:00 PM Illinois @ NIU Huskies CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Mon 06/03/19 6:00 PM Illinois @ SKOKIE CYCLONES Skokie Lockwood Park #1
10  Fri 06/07/19 6:00 PM SKOKIE AVALANCHE @ Illinois CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
11  Mon 06/10/19 6:00 PM Illinois @ NORWOOD PARK/MG Norwood Park Norwood 2
12  Fri 06/14/19 6:00 PM Illinois @ LINCOLNWOOD Proesel Park #4
13  Wed 06/19/19 6:00 PM NIU Huskies @ Illinois CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
14  Sat 06/22/19 3:00 PM Illinois @ North Carolina CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Little League Baseball