Tigers Rookie T-ball (2nd yr) Baseball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Tigers team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/13/19 12:00 PM Practice @ Tigers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Wed 04/17/19 6:00 PM Practice @ Tigers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 04/20/19 1:30 PM Rockies @ Tigers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Thu 04/25/19 6:00 PM Practice @ Tigers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 04/27/19 12:00 PM Practice @ Tigers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sun 04/28/19 10:30 AM Practice @ Tigers CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
Thu 05/02/19 6:00 PM Practice @ Tigers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/04/19 9:00 AM Rockies @ Tigers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Thu 05/09/19 6:00 PM Angels @ Tigers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
10  Sat 05/11/19 3:00 PM Yankees @ Tigers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
11  Tue 05/14/19 6:00 PM Tigers @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
12  Sat 05/18/19 1:00 PM Red Sox @ Tigers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
13  Thu 05/30/19 6:00 PM Tigers @ White Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
14  Sat 06/01/19 1:00 PM Tigers @ Indians CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
15  Sat 06/08/19 3:00 PM Tigers @ Rockies CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
16  Thu 06/13/19 6:00 PM Tigers @ Angels CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
17  Sat 06/15/19 3:00 PM Tigers @ Yankees CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
18  Tue 06/18/19 6:00 PM Cubs @ Tigers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
19  Sat 06/22/19 3:00 PM Tigers @ Red Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
20  Thu 06/27/19 6:00 PM White Sox @ Tigers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Little League Baseball