UCLA Intermediate Softball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the UCLA team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/13/19 3:30 PM Practice @ UCLA CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sun 04/14/19 11:00 AM Practice @ UCLA CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
Tue 04/16/19 4:00 PM Practice @ UCLA CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 04/20/19 9:00 AM Practice @ UCLA CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
Wed 04/24/19 4:00 PM Practice @ UCLA CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Fri 04/26/19 6:00 PM Practice @ UCLA CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 04/27/19 1:00 PM UCLA @ Northwestern CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Wed 05/01/19 6:00 PM Notre Dame @ UCLA CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Mon 05/06/19 6:00 PM UCLA @ Loyola CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
10  Sat 05/11/19 11:00 AM Illinois @ UCLA CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
11  Fri 05/17/19 6:00 PM UCLA @ Iowa CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
12  Sat 05/18/19 1:00 PM Loyola @ UCLA CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
13  Wed 05/22/19 6:00 PM UCLA @ Notre Dame CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
14  Fri 05/31/19 6:00 PM Northwestern @ UCLA CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
15  Sat 06/01/19 1:00 PM UCLA @ Northwestern CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
16  Mon 06/03/19 6:00 PM Iowa @ UCLA CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
17  Sat 06/08/19 1:00 PM UCLA @ Illinois CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
18  Fri 06/14/19 6:00 PM UCLA @ Loyola CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
19  Sat 06/15/19 11:00 AM Notre Dame @ UCLA CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: