Iowa Intermediate Softball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Iowa team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/13/19 11:00 AM Practice @ Iowa CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
Sun 04/14/19 3:00 PM Practice @ Iowa CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
Thu 04/18/19 4:00 PM Practice @ Iowa CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 04/20/19 1:00 PM Practice @ Iowa CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
Mon 04/22/19 6:00 PM Practice @ Iowa CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Fri 04/26/19 4:00 PM Practice @ Iowa CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 04/27/19 11:00 AM Iowa @ Loyola CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Fri 05/03/19 6:00 PM Northwestern @ Iowa CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Wed 05/08/19 6:00 PM Illinois @ Iowa CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
10  Sat 05/11/19 1:00 PM Iowa @ Notre Dame CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
11  Fri 05/17/19 6:00 PM UCLA @ Iowa CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
12  Sat 05/18/19 11:00 AM Iowa @ Illinois CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
13  Mon 05/20/19 6:00 PM Iowa @ Northwestern CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
14  Sat 06/01/19 9:00 AM Loyola @ Iowa CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
15  Mon 06/03/19 6:00 PM Iowa @ UCLA CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
16  Sat 06/08/19 9:00 AM Notre Dame @ Iowa CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
17  Wed 06/12/19 6:00 PM Illinois @ Iowa CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
18  Sat 06/15/19 9:00 AM Northwestern @ Iowa CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
19  Mon 06/17/19 6:00 PM Iowa @ Loyola CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Little League Baseball