Iowa Intermediate Softball

2019 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Iowa team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 05/11/19 1:00 PM Iowa - 3 @ Notre Dame - 6 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Sat 05/18/19 11:00 AM Iowa - 10 @ Illinois - 20 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Sun 05/19/19 1:00 PM Iowa - 7 @ Loyola - 2 CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Mon 05/20/19 6:00 PM Iowa - 10 @ Northwestern - 8 CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 06/01/19 9:00 AM Loyola - 1 @ Iowa - 5 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Sun 06/02/19 3:00 PM Northwestern - 6 @ Iowa - 10 CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Mon 06/03/19 6:00 PM Iowa - 2 @ UCLA - 22 CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 06/08/19 9:00 AM Notre Dame - 15 @ Iowa - 9 CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Sat 06/15/19 9:00 AM Northwestern - 10 @ Iowa - 4 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
10  Mon 06/17/19 6:00 PM Iowa - 12 @ Loyola - 13 CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
11  Tue 06/18/19 6:00 PM UCLA - 19 @ Iowa - 3 CPD - Peterson Park Field #2 - North
12  Fri 06/21/19 7:00 AM Illinois - 1 @ Iowa - 0 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
13  Fri 06/21/19 9:00 AM Illinois - 1 @ Iowa - 0 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
14  Sun 06/30/19 4:00 PM Practice @ Iowa CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Little League Baseball